Posted by: Meghan | February 24, 2011

February 24, 2011

So today it is technically Throwback Thursday. BUT! More importantly… It’s my mom’s birthday!!

I really could not ask for a better mom. She is so awesome and knows just how to love me and raise me and I don’t know what I would do without her. Mom: I wish you all the best (again) as you continue the birthday celebrations. I wish I could be there to share in the festivities (I love painting rooms… free pizza wouldn’t hurt either ;))!

Happy birthday, Mom!

I LOVE YOU!


Me, my mom, and my sister on Christmas 2010

 


Leave a Reply

Categories

